Speculative fiction, alternative worlds, futuristic, supernatural, horror
Mar 14th, 2018, 4:53 am
Avalon Series by Marion Zimmer Bradley (Books #2 - #3)
Requirements: .ePUB Reader, 1.8 MB
Overview: Marion Eleanor Zimmer Bradley was an American author of fantasy novels such as The Mists of Avalon and the Darkover series, often with a feminist outlook.
Genre Fantasy, Mythology

Image Image

The Forest House - prequel to The Mists of Avalon, Marion Zimmer Bradley’s beloved and enduring classic—is a mesmerizing epic of one woman’s mythic role at a turning point in history.In a Britain struggling to survive Roman invasion, Eilan is the daughter of a Druidic warleader, gifted with visions and marked by fate to become a priestess of the Forest House.

But fate also led Eilan to Gaius, a soldier of mixed blood, son of the Romans sent to subdue the native British. For Gaius, Eilan felt forbidden love, and her terrible secret will haunt her even as she is anointed as the new High Priestess. With mighty enemies poised to destroy the magic the Forest House shelters, Eilan must trust in the power of the great Goddess to lead her through the treacherous labyrinth of her destiny.

Lady of Avalon - Set in the time before King Arthur, this novel by Marion Zimmer Bradley brings the mesmerizing world of Avalon brilliantly to life with epic grandeur-telling the story of three remarkable women who alter the fortunes of Roman Britain as they fight to reclaim the magic and traditions of a once glorious past...

Download Instructions:
Mar 14th, 2018, 4:53 am

That's not a warning... it's a challenge!
PM for dead links
Thank you's don't cost anything you know