Speculative fiction, alternative worlds, futuristic, supernatural, horror
Apr 21st, 2018, 12:40 pm
Saga of Recluce by L E Modesitt Jr. (#01~16)
Requirements: ePUB Reader, 17MB | Retail
Overview: L. E. (Leland Exton) Modesitt, Jr. is an author of science fiction and fantasy novels. He is best known for the fantasy series The Saga of Recluce. He graduated from Williams College in Massachusetts, lived in Washington, D.C. for 20 years, then moved to New Hampshire in 1989 where he met his wife. They relocated to Cedar City, Utah in 1993. He has worked as a Navy pilot, lifeguard, delivery boy, unpaid radio disc jockey, real estate agent, market research analyst, director of research for a political campaign, legislative assistant for a Congressman, Director of Legislation and Congressional Relations for the United States Environmental Protection Agency, a consultant on environmental, regulatory, and communications issues, and a college lecturer and writer in residence.

In addition to his novels, Mr. Modesitt has published technical studies and articles, columns, poetry, and a number of science fiction stories. His first short story, "The Great American Economy", was published in 1973 in Analog Science Fiction and Science Fact.
Genre: Fiction | Sci-fi/Fantasy


L.E. Modesitt, Jr.'s bestselling fantasy novels set in the magical world of Recluce are among the most popular in contemporary fantasy. Each novel tells an independent story that nevertheless reverberates though all the other Recluce novels to deepen and enrich the reading experience. As Publishers Weekly says, "Modesitt creates a complex world based on a plausible system of magic and peopled with engaging and realistic characters." Rich in detail, the Recluce books are a feast of wondrous marvels.

01. The Magic of Recluce (1991)
02. The Towers of Sunset (1992)
03. The Magic Engineer (1994)
04. The Order War (1995)
05. The Death of Chaos (1995)
06. Fall of Angels (1996)
07. The Chaos Balance (1997)
08. The White Order (1998)
09. Colors of Chaos (1999)
10. Magi'I of Cyador (2000)
11. Scion of Cyador (2000)
12. Wellspring of Chaos (2004)
13. Ordermaster (2005)
14. Natural Ordermage (2007)
15. Mage-Guard of Hamor (2008)
16. Arms-Commander (2010)

Download Instructions:
Apr 21st, 2018, 12:40 pm